Pat Quinn and Michael Noland Fundraiser

Please join Governor Pat Quinn and State Central Committeeman Michael Noland

On March 12th at Danny’s Pizza in support of local Democrats and friendly nonpartisans running in local elections in the April 4th election within the 8th Congressional District.


  • Kane County Chairmen Mark Guethle
  • Elgin Trade Council
  • The Elgin Associations of Firefighters Local 439

When and Where

March 12, 2017 – Hours: 5 pm to 7 pm

Danny’s on Douglas, 231 Douglas Ave, Elgin, IL 60120 (Directions)


  • Rabble-Rouser $25 (Individual)
  • Protestor $50 (Family),
  • Trump Resister $100 (Table of 8)
  • Freedom Fighter $250 (Table of 16)

Pizza, Soft Drinks, Cash Bar

Make checks payable to your preferred Candidate(s) or Organization(s).

vote smart


Elgin Township Supervisor

  • Franklin Ramirez

Elgin Township Trustees

  • Ed Guerra
  • Jose Villalobos,
  • Verner (Vern) Tepe
  • Susan Van Weelden

ECC District 509

  • Roger Ramey

U46 Board

  • Melissa Owens
  • Veronica Noland
  • Donna Smith

City Council

  • Cory Dixon
  • Rich Dunn
  • Carol Rauschenberger
  • Brenda Rogers

Political contributions are not deductible for income tax purposes. Labor donated.  Paid for by State Central Committeeman Michael Noland.  A copy of our report is (or will be) available for purchase from the State Board of Elections, 1020 S Spring St. Springfield, Ill 62704