Elgin Township Swearing In Ceremony on Monday, May 15

Come join us in celebrating the elections of the following local officials:

Franklin F. Ramirez, Supervisor-Elect
Karen Dowling, Clerk-Elect
Rodney A. Seyller, Highway Supervisor

Ed Guerra, Trustee-Elect
Verner “Vern” A. Tepe, Trustee-Elect
Jose Alfonso Villalobos, Trustee-Elect
Susan Van Weelden, Trustee-Elect

Refreshments will be served immediately following the ceremony. Friends, family & supporters are encouraged and welcomed to attend.

Monday, May 15 at 7 PM – 9 PM
Elgin Township
729 S McLean Blvd, Elgin, Illinois 60123

RSVP at the Facebook Event Here